Home > School > Calendar

School Calendar

Academic Calendar 2018 – 2019

          

Class I - IX
Unit Test I  : 25th July 2018 - 4th August 2018
Result : 25th August  2018
Half Yearly Examination : 01th October 2018 – 13th October 2018
Result : 10th November 2018
Unit Test II 18 January 2019- 30th January 2019
Result : 16th March 2019

Annual Exam : February - March 2019

 
Class-XI
Unit Test - I: 17th August 2018  -  25th August 2018
Result: 08th September 2018
Half Yearly  Examination : 01st October 2018 – 13th October 2018
Result: 10th November 2018
Unit Test - II : 18th Jaunary 2019 - 30th Jaunary 2019
Result: 16th March 2019
Annual Exam : February - March 2019
 
Class - X & XII
Unit Test - I : 25th July 2018 - 04th August 2018
Result: 25th August 2018
Half Yearly Examination : 01st October 2018 - 13th October 2018
Result : 10th November 2018
Ist Pre Board : 12th December 2018- 24th December 2018
Result : 19th January 2019
IInd Pre Board : End of January

Activity Calendar : 2018– 19

 Note : The clubs mentioned below shall conduct the activites on the alloted days and give the information prior to the programme.

1. April 28  (Saturday) Action Song - Class V
2. May 01 (Tuesday) Support Staff Day
3. May 07( Friday) Theme - " Beat the Heat "
4.

May 11 (Friday)

 

Activities

Class V- Art Club

Class VI - VIII Diverse Music Gentes Club

Class IX - X Athenaeum Club ( Hindi)

Class XI - XII Athenaeum Club ( English)

 

4.

July 08( Friday)

Guru Purnima

Class I - V Debating Club

Class VI - VIII Ignited Minds Clubs

Class VI - VIII Ignited Minds Clubs

Class XI - XII Debating Club

 

5.  July 31 (Tuesday)  Investiture Ceremony
6. August 08 -  14 (Wed - Tuesday) Heritage Club
7. August 15 ( Wednesday)
Independance Day
8.
September 05  (Wednesday) Teacher' Day
9.
October 02 (Tuesday) Gandhi & Shastri Jayanti.
10.
October 29 - 31 (Mon - Wed)
Vigilance Week ,Naturalistic Club
11.
November 24 ( Saturday) Sports Day.
12.
December 20 ( Thursday) Founder's Day (Art Club(I - VIII),Flower Decoration(IX - X), Salad Making (XI - XII)
13.
January 26, 2019 (Saturday) Republic Day
14. Jaunary 31, 2019(Thursday.) Farewell to Class XI



     
Assembly Talks : 2018 - 19

April 21 Saturday Jallian Wala Bagh, Massacre Day, International Mother Earth Day
April, 23 Monday World Book Day
May 8 Tuesday World Red Cross Day
May 11 Friday National Technology Day
July 14 Tuesday World Youth Skills Day
August 20 Monday Mother's Day
September 1- 7  Sat - Fri National Nutrition Week
September 14 Friday Hindi Diwas
September, 14 Friday Hindi Diwas
September, 21 Friday International Day of Peace
October 2 Thursday  International Day of Non - Violence Gandhi Jayanti
October 2 - 8  Thu - Mon Wild Life Week
October 8  Monday Air Force Day
October 11  Thursday  International Day of the Girl Child
October 31 Wednesday  Sardar Patel Jayanti
November 10  Saturday World Science Day for Peace and Development.
November 19 - 24 Mon - Sat. Qaumi Ekta Week and World Heritage Week.
November 22 Thursday Thanks givinig Day
November 26  Monday Constitution Day
December 1 Saturday National Pollution Control Day
December 10  Monday Human Rights Day
December 14 Friday Conservation Day
January 12 Saturday Vivekanad Jayanti - National Youth Day
January 15  Thursday Army Day
January 23 Wednesday Subhash Jayanti
January 30 Wednesday Martyr's Day
     


Saturday Activities     

 (Clubs Meetings)

Clubs  Activities
Naturalistic Club

Green Audit - Field Trips , pollution check, monthly usage of electricity.

Energy , Water, Air, Earth groups etc.

 

Heritage Club

Study of Heritage Monuments , Projects. Field Trips, History of Heritage Hotels.

: Preparation of Documentaries & Blue Prints on Preservation.

Debating Club

Inter House Debates, Extempore, Story Narration.


 
Athenaeum Club

a) English Dramatics  b) Hindi Dramatics  c) Science/ Social Science ( Displays) - Swaraj Group.

Techie Club Movie Making, Animation, Photo Editing,Virtual Tour,Graphic Designing.
Visual & Performing Arts  Stage & Theatre Training.
Ignited Minds Clubs

To Prepare question banks,Conducting Quiz , Preparing for state and National Level.

Art Club Painting, Poster - making, Ceramics, Face & hand painting , sketch - portrait making, clay modelling, murals, handicrafts.
Diverse Music Genres Club:  Indian Music, Western Music, Instrumental
Sports Club  
   

Latest News





Latest Gallery