Home > School > awardees lokmani lal 2012

Lokmani Lal Award 2012

The recipient of Lokmanilal Awards, which was introduced last year on the occasion of the Silver Jubliee Celebration are
Dr. Shripal Rathi   Dr. Anil Kumar Chaubey

Dr. Shripal Rathi

Excellence Award for school teaching in Secondary classes.

Dr. Anil Kumar Chaubey

Excellence Award for school teaching in Primary classes
Mr. Vikas Mishra   Dr. Santosh Govindi

Mr. Vikas Mishra

Excellence Award for teaching Primary/Upper Primary/Secondary classes in the rural areas.

Dr. Santosh Govindi

Excellence Award for teaching economically underprivileged.
They were presented with a citation and a cash award of Rs. 21000/-

Latest News

Latest Gallery