List of MPVM G.B. Members: 2021-22

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address	Phone No.
1.	Sri Om Prakash Bagaria	President	C/o Kedarmal Charitable Trust, K.B. Centre, Tezpur, Assam	9435083587
2.	Prof. Krishna Gupta	Correspondent/ Manager	2, Shilakhana, Teliarganj, Prayagraj	0532-2546674
3.	Smt. Sushmita Kanungo	Principal cum Secretary	MPVM, 28-A, Shilakhana Teliarganj, Prayagraj	9005820845
4.	Sri Ravindra Kumar Gupta	Member	2, Shilakhana, Teliarganj, Prayagraj	9565075083
5.	Retd. Justice Giridhar Malviya	Member	George Town, Hamilton Road (Near J.T. Golden Jubilee School) Prayagraj	2468664, 2468665, 9415284633
6.	Smt. Sudha Bagrodia	Member	Winsome Foundation 351, Sector - 9 D Chandigarh -160017	0172-2603966
7.	Sri Yashovardhan	Member	Teliarganj, Prayagraj	0532-2545509
8.	Mrs. Rekha Baid	Member	Teliarganj, Prayagraj	0532- 2546678
9.	Sri Arvind Agarwal	Member	33, Chaitham Lines, Prayagraj	9415215291
10.	Smt. Sudipti Gupta	Special Invitee	2, Shilakhana, Teliarganj, Prayagraj	
11.	Sri Abhimanyu Lad	Special Invitee	2, Shilakhana, Teliarganj, Prayagraj	
12.	Sri Madhukar Gunay	Member	Kydganj, Prayagraj	9005820851
13.	Sri Rajeev Kumar Tiwari	CBSE Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Old Cantt. Prayagraj	0532-244 1723
14.	Sri S.G. Dubey	CBSE Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, CRPF. Phaphamau, Prayagraj	8004011004
15.	Sri Shivam Srivastava	Parent Member	287/137/C1, Teliarganj, Prayagraj	8808922222
16.	Sri Indraneel Roy	Parent Member	6/2, II nd Floor, Sai Dham, Dwarika Enclave, Lukerganj, Prayagraj	9839091985
17.	Mrs. Alpona Dey	Member	Principal – MPVM Gangagurukulam, Prayagraj	9005820850
18.	Dr. Parmarth Prakash	Member	23-C, Thornhill Road, Prayagraj	9415235526, 2606946
19.	Sri Nityanand Singh	Member	Principal, Patanjali Rishikul, Prayagraj	9451846135
20.	Mrs. Mrignainy Arya	Teacher Member	Incharge – MPVM, Prayagraj	9793472163
21.	Mrs. Saumya Dixit	Teacher Member	Counsellor-MPVM, Prayagraj	9235717608
22.	Mrs. Padmavati Pandey	Teacher Member	Incharge - MPVM, Chandpur Salori (Katju Bag), Prayagraj	9450614420
23.	Mrs. Boishakhi Ghosh	Teacher Member	Incharge – MPVM, 65, Mohatsimganj, Prayagraj	9305607581