Home > Students > MPVM Celebrates Success at AISSCE 2014 Results

MPVM Celebrates Success at AISSCE-2014 Results

The atmosphere at Maharshi Patanjali Vidya Mandir was charged with the cheerful countenances of teachers and students as the school celebrated the wonderful performance of the students in the CBSE class XII results. The students celebrated their jubilation with humility, seeking the blessings of teachers and warmly greeting their friends. Many parents also gathered to felicitate the Principal and the teachers and be a part of the celebration. The total number of students who appeared in the class XII Board exam was 240 out of which 225 students secured 1 st Division making it a record 93.7% of First Divisioners. In the Science Section Sachin Mishra Topped at 97% while the Topper in the Commerce Section was Poorvi Priya securing 94.6%

The students of the school showed remarkable performances in English with 100 students securing 90% and above. In Mathematics 3 students secured 100% and 46 students out of 159 students have secured 90% and above. In Chemistry 56 students out of 197secured 90% and above marks.

The Science Toppers are follows:

  • Sachin Mishra - 97%
  • Himanshu Shukla - 96%
  • Aryama Singh - 95.8%

The Commerce Toppers are

  • Poorvi Priya - 94.6%
  • Tejas Singh - 93.6%
  • Pragya Bhadauria - 91.4%

Prof. Krishna Gupta, the Hony. Secy. Of MPVM Samiti congratulated the teachers and the students for their hard work . The Principal of MPVM , Smt. Sushmita Kanungo acknowledged that the guiding spirit behind the success of the school was Prof. Krishna Gupta , the teachers of the school were its strong pillars and expressed higher expectations from the students in future.

Subjects Toppers are as follows


  • Sachin Mishra 100%
  • Somil Gupta 100%
  • Saurabh Mishra


  • Ayush Pandey 99%
  • Varsha Pandey
    Information Practices
  • Aryama Singh 99%

Economics Himanshu Shukla 99%
Biology Varsha Pandey 98%
Physics Sachin Mishra 98%
English Kopal Mishra 98%
Business Studies Hriday Narayan Singh 98%
Computer Sc. Sachin Mishra 97%
Neha MIshra 97%
Sharddha Mishra
Physical Education Poorvi Priya 96%
Accounts Simant Pratap Singh 95%
Bio-Technology Divyank Ratan 93%

Latest News

Latest Gallery